Gig Mill Primary School

Tel: 01384 818600

Term Dates Calendar & Session Times

School Gates are open between 8.40 - 8.50am.

School begins at 8.50am until 3.15pm for KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2.

Gig Mill Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2017
INSET: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half-Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017


Spring Term 2018
INSET: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half-Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 29th March 2018
INSET: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Polling Day: Thursday 3rd May 2018 (to be confirmed)
May Day - Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
INSET: Monday 4th June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

<<September 2017>>

MoTuWeThFrSaSu