Gig Mill Primary School

Tel: 01384 818600

Term Dates Calendar & Session Times

School Gates are open between 8.40 - 8.50am.

School begins at 8.50am until 3.15pm for KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2.

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
INSET: Monday 3rd September 2018
Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018
INSET: Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019
INSET
Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019
INSET:
Monday 29th April 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 30th April 2019
Half-Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019 (INSET: Monday 22nd July)

 

<<November 2018>>

MoTuWeThFrSaSu