Gig Mill Primary School

Tel: 01384 818600

Meet the Staff


Mrs A. Hannaway (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Head:                                   
Mrs S. Griffiths

Assistant Heads:
Mrs N Powell
Mrs A Suchomski (Inclusion Leader, SENCo and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

School Business Manager:                               
Mrs A Payne
Senior Administrator
Mrs M James
Mrs N. Ellett (Part time)
Miss B Horton (OSCA Club)
Mrs C Heritage

Site Managers: 
Mr R Watson
Mr A Green

Foundation Stage Leader:
Mrs K. Jeffries (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Nursery Teachers:                      
Mrs R Scorer

Mrs M McLaughlin

Support Staff:   
Miss R. Dugmore

Mrs J Dudley

Mrs K Jeffries

Miss S Nash

Miss H Whitehead

Support Staff: 

Mrs K Lane 

Mrs A Potter

Mrs H Rudge

Mrs A Sandel

Miss T Skelding


Year One: 
Miss D. Carpenter

Miss K McMahon

Miss S Moore

Support Staff:
Mrs J Kendall

Mrs R Mills

Mrs A Potter

Mrs L Whittle

Year Two:
Mrs A. Burke

Mrs L Dunn

Mrs R Jennings

Mr T Withers

Support Staff: 
Mrs S Hillman

Mrs D Matthews

Year Three:   
Miss H Deery

Miss J Wilcox

Mrs J Cameron

Support Staff:  
Mrs P Hesselgrove

Mrs H Orchard

Year Four:  

Mrs C Anderson

Mr N Flack

Mrs H Glover

Mrs S Smith

Support Staff:  
Mrs M Evans

Ms L Gower

Year Five:
Mrs N Kumar

Mrs G Rumble

Mrs Z Savage

Mrs K Trigg

Support Staff:
Mrs J Allsopp

Mrs H Smithyman

Year Six:
Mrs H. Daniels

Mrs C. Franklin

Mrs E Griffin

Mr D Jones 

Miss T Kamudu

Support Staff:
Mrs S Allport

Ms N Hicks

Mrs V Liptrot

Mrs L Petford 

ASD Base:
Mrs J. Jackson

Support Staff:
Mrs A Bayliss

Mrs A Bromage-Griffiths

Mrs W Donnelly

Mrs A Skelding

Mr C Stokes

Planning, Preparation and Assessment Support Cover Staff:
Mrs N Powell (Intervention Groups)

Mr D Walter (Intervention Groups)

Mrs S Brookes

Mrs S Smith

Mrs C Moreton

Mrs K Newey (TA)

Mrs N Hicks (TA)

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs K Stevens

Mrs T Nock

Mrs W Donnelly

Mrs S Allport

Mrs J Garratt (Parental Liasion)

OSCA Club (Out of School Activities)
Mrs G Ainsworth

Miss L Howells

Miss D Matthews

Miss T Skelding

Mrs D Whittaker 

Peripatetic Staff:
Teaching Staff of Dudley Music Services

School Cook:
Mrs J Hill

Lunchtime Assistants:
Mrs Backhouse

Mrs Harris

Miss Dean

Miss Jones

Mrs Franks

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Birch

Miss L Howell

School Health Advisor:
Ms L Deveraux

<<January 2019>>