Winter Field
Knitted Christmas Tree Ornaments
Yellow Narcissus
Happy Children with Easter Eggs
Image by Etienne Girardet

Term Dates

School Gates are open between 8.40am - 8.50am.*

School begins at 8.50am until 3.15pm for KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2.*
*COVID-19 Changes to drop off and pick up times are available within the 'Parent Update 16.07.2021' letter

Term Dates 2021/2022
Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAYS: Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021

Children in School: Monday 6th September 2021
Half-Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
INSET DAY: Monday 1st November 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
 

Spring Term 2022
INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Children in School: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half-Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

INSET DAY: Monday 25th April 2022

Children in School: Tuesday 26th April 2022
Half-Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022